Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Can't buy license
31-05-2020, 12:14
Post: #1
Can't buy license
When trying to buy the license I get error about currency when having selected Euro?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
31-05-2020, 12:40
Post: #2
RE: Can't buy license
What was the error message and which page was showing this error?

Did you select the license type as well as the currency?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
31-05-2020, 13:01
Post: #3
RE: Can't buy license
Purchase MinimServer License

2. Accept license terms

Error: missing currency

Yes, I had selected both.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
31-05-2020, 14:41
Post: #4
RE: Can't buy license
This is not happening for me. Which browser are you using and which OS platform (Windows, Mac, Linux)?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
31-05-2020, 17:34
Post: #5
RE: Can't buy license
(31-05-2020 14:41)simoncn Wrote:  This is not happening for me. Which browser are you using and which OS platform (Windows, Mac, Linux)?

Sorry, lazy me still using IE because of all my old favorites there, will try a more suitable browser in a minute!

(red cheeks from shame) Regards, Louis.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
31-05-2020, 17:37
Post: #6
RE: Can't buy license
Yeah, that did the trick, please close thread. Blush
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
31-05-2020, 18:19
Post: #7
RE: Can't buy license
Thanks, this is useful to know. I will take a look to see if it is possible to make this work for IE. If not, I will add a warning for the user.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
31-05-2020, 20:01
Post: #8
RE: Can't buy license
I have found the cause of the problem with IE and there is no simple fix. I have added an alert box to warn the user if the page is opened using IE. Thanks for letting me know about this.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
31-05-2020, 21:37
Post: #9
RE: Can't buy license
(31-05-2020 20:01)simoncn Wrote:  I have found the cause of the problem with IE and there is no simple fix. I have added an alert box to warn the user if the page is opened using IE. Thanks for letting me know about this.

Glad it was useful somehow. Wink

Regards, Louis.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)